Latest Products http://www.magicbathfaucets.in Latest Products Tue, 22 Jun 2021 22:33:40 +0530 en-us http://www.magicbathfaucets.in Bathroom Mixer Tap http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/bathroom-mixer-tap-supplier.htm http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/bathroom-mixer-tap-supplier.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have a widespread supply chain network; we can satisfy buyers by catering to bulk requirements and making delivery within the stipulated time. We are a quality-centralized firm and make use of only high quality material for manufacturing the offered lot. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places. Bathroom Faucets http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/bathroom-faucets-supplier.htm http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/bathroom-faucets-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Brass Water Taps http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/brass-water-taps-manufacturer.htm http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/brass-water-taps-manufacturer.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 While purchasing the product from us, you can choose to make payment through any mode. Our personnel will assist you to pay for your purchases conveniently. We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Bathroom Shower http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/bathroom-shower-supplier.htm http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/bathroom-shower-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the great support of our in-house storage facility, we are capable to undertake bulk and urgent requirements of the customers. This facility helps us in keeping the stock away from dust, moisture, rain and others damaging factors. As a reliable name, we ensure that payment procedures remain secured with us. For this, we issue invoice to the customers stating the products, quantities and agreed prices. Bathroom Accessories http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/bathroom-accessories-supplier.htm http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/bathroom-accessories-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for their convenience and ensure the methods are safe. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Steel Grating http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/steel-grating-supplier.htm http://www.magicbathfaucets.in/steel-grating-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our secure and hassle-free payment procedures, clients stay satisfied with us. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods including cash and bank transfers. We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients.